Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Gail Zimmerman, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Gail Zimmerman, MD

Internal Medicine & Preventative Medicine Specialist located in Bay Head, NJ

12 total reviews

Dr. Gail Zimmerman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gail Zimmerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie K.
Submitted 11/05/20
Nice office, convenient with parking. Dr. & staff very professional & good listeners.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Zimmerman is knowledgeable, professional and patient. Made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Her assistant, Michele, is pleasant and efficient.
Julie R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Zimmerman is wonderful and is always there for you when you need help.
Valerie R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Zimmerman was very pleasant,concerned,and informative.I would have rather met with her in person but understand the circumstances
Nancy A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Zimmerman is very interested in holistic medicine so she can offer advice or answer questions about that area as well as traditional meds.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/12/20
My first visit and came away very happy!
Eileen A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. was through, not rushed, listened carefully, fully explaining the science behind my concerns
Christine T.
Submitted 01/04/20
Gail is a fabulous diagnostician and always spends lots of time listening! Also her nurse Michelle is wonderful!!
Debra P. R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Love Dr. Zimmerman! Michelle is excellent!
Pearl C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always gives you the time you need. Never the 9 minutes my other doctors give. Has companion for you because she cares. She helps me to understand information from a test by my other doctors. This is because it would take longer if they had to explain what the results are. Follows upon your health issues.
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Zimmerman is always thorough and thoughtful. Last year I had a skin cancer scare and she removed it and it all went extremely well. I highly recommend her.
Gayle B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very prompt appointment; caring staff; thorough exam; Dr. Zimmerman is caring, knowledgeable, listens attentively and is careful to not prescribe drugs that are not needed.