Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Gail Zimmerman, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Gail Zimmerman, MD

Internal Medicine & Preventative Medicine Specialist located in Bay Head, NJ

8 total reviews

Dr. Gail Zimmerman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Gail Zimmerman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy A.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr Zimmerman is very interested in holistic medicine so she can offer advice or answer questions about that area as well as traditional meds.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/12/20
My first visit and came away very happy!
Eileen A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. was through, not rushed, listened carefully, fully explaining the science behind my concerns
Christine T.
Submitted 01/04/20
Gail is a fabulous diagnostician and always spends lots of time listening! Also her nurse Michelle is wonderful!!
Debra P. R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Love Dr. Zimmerman! Michelle is excellent!
Pearl C.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always gives you the time you need. Never the 9 minutes my other doctors give. Has companion for you because she cares. She helps me to understand information from a test by my other doctors. This is because it would take longer if they had to explain what the results are. Follows upon your health issues.
Deborah G.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr Zimmerman is always thorough and thoughtful. Last year I had a skin cancer scare and she removed it and it all went extremely well. I highly recommend her.
Gayle B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Very prompt appointment; caring staff; thorough exam; Dr. Zimmerman is caring, knowledgeable, listens attentively and is careful to not prescribe drugs that are not needed.